Class Notes: July 2017

  Class Notes: Raymond Scalettar, MD’54 Dr. Scalettar states “On May 21, 2017 I was promoted to Clinical Professor of … More

Alumni Throwback Thursdays

Every Thursday on the Alumni Association Facebook page and Facebook group a throwback photo will be featured. Photos will be … More

SUNY Downstate News June 2017

  Congratulations to the Graduating class of 2017! Executive Director of the Alumni Association, Eric T. Shoen-Ukre, recertified as a … More